home | Feature Articles | Featured Event: Carly Rae Jepsen US . . .
 

Featured Event: Carly Rae Jepsen US Tour Dates


Carly Rep Jepsen Tour Dates

Fri, Aug 16  Freedom Hall w/ The Wanted Louisville, KY   
Sat, Aug 17  Iowa State Fair w/ The Wanted Des Moines, IA   
Sun, Aug 18  Weesner Family Amphitheater w/ The Wanted Apple Valley, MN   
Tue, Aug 20  Riverside Theatre w/ The Wanted Milwaukee, WI   
Wed, Aug 21  Covelli Centre w/ The Wanted Youngstown, OH  
Sat, Aug 24  NY State Fair w/ Hot Chelle Rae Syracuse, NY   
Tue, Aug 27  Cape Cod Melody Tent w/ Hot Chelle Rae  Hyannis, MA   
Wed, Aug 28  Wolf Trap  Vienna, VA   
Fri, Aug 30  The Lawn at White River w/ Hot Chelle Rae Indianapolis, IN   
Thu, Sep 12  Comerica Theatre w/ Hot Chelle Rae Phoenix, AZ   
Fri, Sep 13  Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay w/ Hot Chelle Rae San Diego, CA   
Sat, Sep 14  Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort w/ Hot Chelle Rae Las Vegas, NV   
Sun, Sep 15  Greek Theatre w/ Hot Chelle Rae Los Angeles, CA   
Tue, Sep 17  Mountain Winery  Saratoga, CA   
Wed, Sep 18  Mondavi Center UC Davis w/ Hot Chelle Rae Davis, CA   
Fri, Sep 20  Puyallup Fairgrounds  Puyallup, WA   
Sat, Oct 26  BB&T Center w/ Cobra Starship, Far East Movement, and more Sunrise, FL